Adrenaline: Passing the Torch

I’m nearly done with the second installment of the Adrenaline series. Adrenaline: Passing the Torch picks up with Romanian mob boss Andre “The Dragon” Rosu picking up his brothers mantel. This sketch is from Jeremiah at Synthetic Human Studio Fine Art and Comics is doing the cover. He sent this sketch of The Dragon for approval, I approve. I’m gonna try something a little different for this cover, he is going to send me a few sketches and I want my WordPress friends to help me decide by voting by on the sketches. He will then turn it into a cover for the novella. In the meantime do me a solid and check out his work at https://m.facebook.com/Synthetic-Human-Studio-Fine-Art-and-Comics-309332149207830/

Here is the sketch of Andre “The Dragon” Rosu.

image

Leave a Reply

