Wandering Eye

20130417-194040.jpg

Sometimes at a coffee shop
She hands me a latte
Her hair may touch her cheek
I wish to push it away
Body curvy like a gently rolling hill
I notice her
My focus stray’s from the cup
Looking toward her carmel eyes
She is lovely
Her mouth turned upward
In a sly smile
Gaze fixed to mine
Craving each other’s touch
Lust filled stares pull closer
How could she tempt me now
At this moment
Turning
I peer ample rear
Not too much
I follow in amazement
Bouncing slightly
I can not stop
My eye, it has a mind of its own
I admit i have lust in my heart
However my lust is justified
My eye may wander from time to time
But it always wanders to you

Leave a Reply

